European Le Mans Series

Here is it! The official entry list of 2022 European Le Mans Series.

The last time was in 2018, and this year as Eurointernational we’re proud to return in the series with two cars (Ligier JS P320), a big effort for our team!

Confirmed drivers are Glenn Van Berlo (NLD) and Tom Cloet (BEL) on the #10 (the third name will be announced soon) while the #11 will be shared by Marcos Siebert (ARG), Max Koebolt (NLD) and Adrien Chila (FRA).
An intense testing plan has already been scheduled focused on the first round of the season.