JK Tyre Racing Championship

It has been an amazing final event for JK Tyre Racing Championship in New Delhi (India) last weekend for Eurointernational. Twelve FB 02 racing cars were on the grid for the last battle of the season that seen Vishnu Prasad (104 points) as champion followed by Akhil Rabindra (88 points) and Ananth Shanmugam (55 points). Many fans filled the main stands of Buddh International Circuit for a unique event with also motorbikes and touring cars. For Eurointernational it has been a fantastic experience: 12 races, 12 technicians, 1 engineer/manager: we want to say thanks to JK Tyre Industries to make it possible and see all again in 2015!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment